COMPUTER CRASH INHIBITS COMICS BLOGGER, WORLD IN DISARRAY

tumblr_mkr6j9xTfI1qmf2zwo1_1280

Unfortunately, here at THE PURE MOOD HQ we have run into severe technical difficulties. My laptop has been sent off to be repaired, and should be back in a week and a half’s time. Unfortunately, that means my presence on the internet will be limited in that time. I’ll try to post as often as I can, but things will be slow for the next few days. I apologize, but I’ll see you all soon!

2 responses to “COMPUTER CRASH INHIBITS COMICS BLOGGER, WORLD IN DISARRAY

    • Thanks, I really appreciate that! I try to hop on the computers at the library when I have the time, but they have those dang time limits, and you have to reserve them and etc. etc…But boy, I am just too opinionated a dude not to blog. I’m itching to get back to rambling on about Moose Mason every day.

Leave a Reply

